Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Superior Performance Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, and Sports Medicine Clinic located in New Hope, MN

89 total reviews

Superior Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Superior Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie P.
Submitted 10/15/21
I can't recommend the team at Superior Performance Center enough. They were so welcoming, listened to me, and helped me get back to activities! Thank you Doc and crew (Dr. Lee, Eric, Chardley, and the wonderful welcoming ladies at the desk), you are appreciated!
John F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Was my first time coming in for physical therapy for a minor issue I had. The staff was nice and the doctors/trainers were honest with their methods. They didn’t have me do complicated procedures, they started with simple methods and exercises to help me. Great experience. Would recommend to others.
David W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Said A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Nice work
Jacob S.
Submitted 09/20/21
after several years of dealing with chronic pain Doc has been the only physician that has helped me with my pain and helped me start enjoying life again. Special Thanks to the crew at Superior Performance for everything they’ve done for me!
Sophia S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly staff, clean and calm atmosphere. I loved my experience!
Kim G.
Submitted 09/17/21
After my appointment With Dr.Serge I feel some some much better and he is very professional.
George B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Hitting ski slopes straight without learning the craft was one bucket list but first time skiing dare devil Stunt i ever did. Was during the adventure, of course I tumbled over several times and that’s what did some stress on my right knee cap joint. Long story short I was sore for at least a good three months. I got better but thought it was a good it’s a good idea to check my self into the this sports medicine clinic. And the adjustment on how I feel on my knees and legs strength is tremendous. Graduated from my 5 routine therapy program at Tods facility and is worth the money and time to stay in good physical and overall health. Feel really good and looking forward to my real first humble skiing course this winter for willing. I am ever so appreciative of the courtesy, politeness, concern for my wellbeing from staff, dedication and hard work. I I felt at home at this facility. Before I forget, thank you for the cleanliness of the facility, spaciousness. Great service, I’ll definitely return it refer friends and family as turret come along
Trevor C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Bottom line up front excellent staff, facilities, and care. Progression through recovery was steady with staff being responsive and proactive during the course of care.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/13/21
I love the staff and the hospitality. Everytime i leave i feel so great and i cant wait to come back.it just feels great. i wish i could come back everyday
Samuel O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great work helping with what you need and nice staff that are friendly.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/21/21
The moment i walk through the door, I believe this was the right spot i have been looking for after my BBL for Massage. The receptionist is so welcoming, and the therapist is awesome. The atmosphere is so unique and relaxing.
David W.
Submitted 05/27/21
its great experience
Sarah C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Had no idea what to expect for my first Botox appointment. The entire Superior Performance Center team was professional and put me at ease. Chardly is the absolute best. Dr. PierreCharles did an amazing job and I love the results!
Rynette S.
Submitted 04/15/21
My experience at SPC has been a great one since I've been coming here. I've found myself in a place where I am getting better. Dr.PierreCharles is one of the most brilliant man that I know and take his time with his patients and goes into detail with how the joints operates and explains his plan of care in a way I can clearly understand.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/18/21
We love the staff here. Highly recommended.
Brady K.
Submitted 02/22/21
My experience at SPC was wonderful. The staff is amazing, and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Shanna H.
Submitted 01/19/21
I am so happy I found this place. Everyone who works here is amazing. I have seen fantastic results.
Angelita C.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff is Amazing, exquisite, lovely, awesome, cool, very humble and actually show that they care.
Idil A.
Submitted 01/18/21
I came to this facility about three months ago. Everything about this place is fantastic, from the people to the state of the art equipment it was an amazing experience. I definitely recommend coming here.