Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Superior Performance Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, and Sports Medicine Clinic located in New Hope, MN

75 total reviews

Superior Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Superior Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rynette S.
Submitted 04/15/21
My experience at SPC has been a great one since I've been coming here. I've found myself in a place where I am getting better. Dr.PierreCharles is one of the most brilliant man that I know and take his time with his patients and goes into detail with how the joints operates and explains his plan of care in a way I can clearly understand.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/18/21
We love the staff here. Highly recommended.
Brady K.
Submitted 02/22/21
My experience at SPC was wonderful. The staff is amazing, and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Shanna H.
Submitted 01/19/21
I am so happy I found this place. Everyone who works here is amazing. I have seen fantastic results.
Angelita C.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff is Amazing, exquisite, lovely, awesome, cool, very humble and actually show that they care.
Idil A.
Submitted 01/18/21
I came to this facility about three months ago. Everything about this place is fantastic, from the people to the state of the art equipment it was an amazing experience. I definitely recommend coming here.
Angie M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Doc and his team always do a great job!
Zamzam C.
Submitted 01/18/21
SPC is a perfect place, my whole family comes to this place.
Idil H.
Submitted 01/18/21
its fell amazing to be here they do wonder full job
Darren A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. PierreCharles and his staff have something very special going on. This is like no other clinic I have ever been to. I would definitely recommend SPC MedGroup.
Josilyn S.
Submitted 09/28/20
fun and easy no pressure
Kadra I.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experience is good!
Richelle H.
Submitted 09/22/20
the workers here are nice, they make you feel warm and welcomed.
Miroslava B.
Submitted 09/10/20
They took their time for me and no hurry
Halima B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Services were really good! love the place.
Halima S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Services was excellent. Very good! Very good!
Fardousa A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Appointment was really good. Everywhere was good.
David K.
Submitted 09/04/20
This was a tremendous meeting and a great staff. I see myself working here and with this group for a long time.
Caleb K.
Submitted 09/03/20
best experience I have had at a doctor's office. It's a one stop shop.
Krysten B.
Submitted 08/31/20
I COULD NEVER HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER TEAM AND FACILITY. THE LOVE AND ENERGY IS EVERYTHING AND I FELT LIKE I WAS HOME! NO REGRETS AND I SUGGEST SPC BE YOUR CHOSEN HEALTH PRACTICE... EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.