Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Superior Performance Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, and Sports Medicine Clinic located in New Hope, MN

66 total reviews

Superior Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Superior Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. PierreCharles and his staff have something very special going on. This is like no other clinic I have ever been to. I would definitely recommend SPC MedGroup.
Josilyn S.
Submitted 09/28/20
fun and easy no pressure
Kadra I.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experience is good!
Richelle H.
Submitted 09/22/20
the workers here are nice, they make you feel warm and welcomed.
Miroslava B.
Submitted 09/10/20
They took their time for me and no hurry
Halima B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Services were really good! love the place.
Halima S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Services was excellent. Very good! Very good!
Fardousa A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Appointment was really good. Everywhere was good.
David K.
Submitted 09/04/20
This was a tremendous meeting and a great staff. I see myself working here and with this group for a long time.
Caleb K.
Submitted 09/03/20
best experience I have had at a doctor's office. It's a one stop shop.
Krysten B.
Submitted 08/31/20
I COULD NEVER HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER TEAM AND FACILITY. THE LOVE AND ENERGY IS EVERYTHING AND I FELT LIKE I WAS HOME! NO REGRETS AND I SUGGEST SPC BE YOUR CHOSEN HEALTH PRACTICE... EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 08/31/20
I love the environment that SPC provides. They treat everyone like family. I would fully recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Mohamed A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great walk-through, amazing facility
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very good service and trainers are amazing. Really easy to work with
Ibrahim A.
Submitted 08/24/20
I was very pleased with my visit today. It was very satisfying. This place is very family friendly. I will recommend this place to everyone
Malyun H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Experience with the staff was very good. I can't choose which service i like the most i like all of them.
Khadra J.
Submitted 08/24/20
The services are good and nice. The staff is nice. Therapy is so good and helpful.
Dustin K.
Submitted 08/24/20
very good the staff was very helpful and welcoming.
Abdirahman H.
Submitted 08/24/20
I had a wonderful experienced here, it was very relaxing over all you guys never disappoint
Jacob S.
Submitted 08/24/20
very helpful and understanding