Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Superior Performance Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, and Sports Medicine Clinic located in New Hope, MN

90 total reviews

Superior Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Superior Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Hard but fun.
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Really fun but is still very difficult!!
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/16/20
So much fun but is still very hard!
Abdullahi E.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love this place so much. Everything they do is incredible. They take their time with you and really help you understand your treatments. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Ayan A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great people and a wonderful experience overall.
Roderick R.
Submitted 06/15/20
State of the Art equipment and facility! Great and caring team/staff!
Fardousa Q.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very welcoming. Good place to come. They all know what they are doing. I love coming here.
Habibo L.
Submitted 05/08/20
They do great job. I give them 5 stars. Megan and Erik does such good work.
John C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Finally a Doctor that makes you feel good after seeing him. He is so knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable too. I have been to so many doctors, but Dr. Pierrecharles was and is the only one to really explain to me what was wrong with me. Doing Physical therapy there is really great too because they have state of the art machines and equipment there. Just a great place to go to for my Therapy. Staff is friendly too by the way.
Mentoe N.
Submitted 05/04/20
When i went to see Dr. PierreCharles and the whole crew, I was very impressed with their professionalism, friendliness and medical aptitude. They really explained in details to me and made me feel like family. I am feeling a lot better and from now on this is my second home for all my medical needs