Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Superior Performance Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, and Sports Medicine Clinic located in New Hope, MN

90 total reviews

Superior Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Superior Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Exodus S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Just a great place overall. Good people, great staff, very smart Doctor and they all know how to treat a person. I like the look and the atmosphere, i just felt right at home. After I left them, I felt so much better. Thank you for taking time to take care of me SPC - thats my clinic for life
Randolph J.
Submitted 06/30/20
I love this place. Good people, friendly and smart. Great atmosphere and they treat me right. Thank you to everyone at SPC.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 06/30/20
if you want to feel at home, then this is the clinic for you. Great experience with everyone there. The staff is funny and so friendly. I love going there! Thank you Doc
Tim M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience with the whole team at SPC. I am from out of town but i felt right at home with the place. Overall just a great experience, i love the doctor. Thank you to everyone there
Zaeda T.
Submitted 06/30/20
They were very welcoming and showed hospitality. My experience was GREAT!
Mohamed A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Wonderful, learned a lot about muscles.
Martha N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Such a great experience! everyone was so wonderful. Staff there is so nice and welcoming, i felt like i was at home. The Doctor was so patient and explained everything to me. I highly recommend everyone to go there. If you want a great experience, great care, caring staff and a beautiful, then this is the place to go. Thank you SPC
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wonderful doctor, great practice! What a gem!
Chazz C.
Submitted 06/18/20
The facility is great and everyone was extremely welcoming and informative. I highly recommend Sports Performance Center for everyone.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/18/20
My first visit was extremely welcoming and I will be recommending to everyone I know!
Sadrina S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent staff and very comfortable clean facility. I am pleased with my progress.
Sadrina S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Caring competent staff.
Nawal K.
Submitted 06/17/20
It was amazing, the workers are so nice and are so laid back. A really comfortable place for your liking.
HAMDI F.
Submitted 06/17/20
The great staff and welcoming enviroment
Britney G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everything was amazing-- my massage and personal training sessions! They all have such diverse backgrounds in their experience and training. I also appreciate how they really take care of their customers-- it feels like a big family. Megan and Erik were great to work with!
Angel J.
Submitted 06/16/20
It was an amazing experience!!! The staff treated me like family and paid close attention to my needs. Go in for a great experience, you won’t regret it!
Sahro A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great staff, You won't be disappointed.
Olivia C.
Submitted 06/16/20
I absolutely love this place. I don't how I didn't know about this place before. Everyone, from the front desk ladies Faten and Mentoe to the PT Erik, the athletic trainer Megan, and the head physician Dr. PierreCharles. Everyone is amazing. Chardly who is the C.O.O is very friendly. Very personable. I highly recommend this place. If you have any pain this is where you will get THE BEST treatment!
Brooke H.
Submitted 06/16/20
I really liked SPC. It helped me get better, and they took their time making sure I had what I needed.
Alasan A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Just walking in, you could feel the positive environment. The doctors, actually everyone is super kind and gets right to it. They pushed me, and I loved it. This place is great!