Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Superior Performance Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, and Sports Medicine Clinic located in New Hope, MN

90 total reviews

Superior Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Superior Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khadra J.
Submitted 08/24/20
The services are good and nice. The staff is nice. Therapy is so good and helpful.
Dustin K.
Submitted 08/24/20
very good the staff was very helpful and welcoming.
Abdirahman H.
Submitted 08/24/20
I had a wonderful experienced here, it was very relaxing over all you guys never disappoint
Jacob S.
Submitted 08/24/20
very helpful and understanding
Anne A.
Submitted 08/21/20
This is a very convivial, family oriented facility with very caring, thoughtful and professional staff. I have the best of experience there and they are now my primary provider Care.
Consuela A.
Submitted 08/21/20
We had a good experience. They were so extremely attentive, worked hard to create a space that made the kids feel comfortable and very family oriented. Great place to bring your kids.
Nutia D.
Submitted 08/20/20
I love going to this place. Everyone is very nice and they're very educated on their roles. I will highly recommend this facility to anybody.
Ira B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Staff was knowledgeable helpful and catered to my specific needs. I liked that they asked my what I wanted to get out of the process instead of just medicating me and pushing me out. They also didn't rush me out the took their time with my evaluation to get full picture of my issues. Great Costumer Service!!!
Roland P.
Submitted 08/20/20
It was excellent. The doctor was really nice and knew what he was doing. Everyone was really nice especially Mentoe.
Ayan B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Athletic Trainer Eric is very friendly Tried to help me a lot. Asked me questions about what is bothering me and very motivating. He is very respectful.
Maryam O.
Submitted 07/24/20
My experience today was GREAT! The clinic is amazing. It has everything that you need. The doctor educates you on everything bit by bit. He's very good at what he does. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND SPC to everyone.
Leo M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Super friendly environment and staff. Lots of state-of-the-art amenities for treatments or simple visits. Highly recommended for whenever you need consultation or treatments on sports related injuries and discomfort. Come see them at the SPC!
Mackeeta M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very friendly and professional staff.
Marcia M.
Submitted 07/10/20
The staff was very welcoming and kind.
Abdiyo K.
Submitted 07/08/20
great working with spc team and I would recommend everyone here....
Priscilla P.
Submitted 07/01/20
It's been an amazing experience! I had an ACL surgery and was terrified but SPC was with me throughout the whole process! In addition to being kind, informative, and individualized, they were considerate of every aspect of my injury (physical, emotional, and even mental). I'm so thankful for them!
Paul N.
Submitted 07/01/20
After being told I should pursue a new activity because of knee problems, I'm now running over 10 miles due to increased mobility and leg strength. I felt like the treatment was holistic and I was given new hope following my first appointment.
Mohammed S.
Submitted 06/30/20
first time vistor like it lot
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/30/20
nice
Fatu L.
Submitted 06/30/20
From the moment you walk in, you just feel like at home. The people there are so nice, friendly, smart and caring. The doctor took time to explain everything to me. Never had a doctor spend that much time talking to me and focusing on my needs. Thank you SPC, my go to clinic.